Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Grand Funk, Phoenix - Box Set of 6 Mini Replica LPs Making a 6 CD Box Set" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Grand Funk, Phoenix - Box Set of 6 Mini Replica LPs Making a 6 CD Box Set"

GRAND FUNK - PHOENIX - Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA LP BOX SET making a 6 CD COLLECTION- Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA BOX SET Japanese re-mastered Mini LP replica Limited Edition Collection Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Each title Comes with anti-static sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging exact to the original LP, Re-sealable plastic wrap cases for protection of each collectible and includes extensive Liner Notes Booklet. Actual miniaturized version of the 12" LP in 4" CD version Special VERY RARE LIMITED EDITION BOX SET ONLY PRODUCED ON FUTURES FOR THIS ONE TIME PRESSING -- were only available in Japan. GRAND FUNK PHOENIX BOX SET - Titles include - WE'RE AN AMERICAN BAND - ALL GIRLS IN THE WORLD BEWARE - SHININ' ON - BORN TO DIE - CAUGHT IN THE ACT - PHOENIX WE'RE AN AMERICAN BAND - Digitally remastered Japanese pressing of this 1973 album packaged in a miniature LP sleeve and includes four bonus tracks Track Listings 1. We're an American Band 2. Stop Lookin' Back 3. Creepin' 4. Black Licorice 5. Railroad 6. Ain't Got Nobody 7. Walk Like a Man (You Can Call Me Your Man) 8. Loneliest Rider 9. Hooray [*] 10. End [*] 11. Stop Lookin' Back [Acoustic Mix][#][*] 12. We're an American Band [2002 Remix][#][*] ALL GIRLS IN THE WORLD BEWARE - Track Listings 1. Responsibility 2. Runnin' 3. Life 4. Look at Granny Run Run 5. Memories 6. All the Girls in the World Beware 7. Wild 8. Good and Evil 9. Bad Time 10. Some Kind of Wonderful SHININ' ON - Digitally remastered Japanese pressing of this 1974 album packaged in a miniature LP sleeve and featuring two bonus tracks: 'Destitute & Losin'' and 'Shinin' On' Track Listings 1. Shinin' On 2. To Get Back In 3. Loco-Motion 4. Carry Me Through 5. Please Me 6. Mr. Pretty Boy 7. Gettin' Over You 8. Little Johnny Hooker 9. Destitute and Losin' [*] 10. Shinin' On [2003 Remix][*] BORN TO DIE - Track Listings 1. Born to Die 2. Dues 3. Sally 4. I Fell for Your Love 5. Talk to the People 6. Take Me 7. Genevieve 8. Love Is Dyin' 9. Politician 10. Good Things 11. Bare Naked Woman [Live Rehearsal][#][*] 12. Genevieve [Live Rehearsal][#][*] CAUGHT IN THE ACT - Track Listings 1. Footstompin' Music 2. Rock and Roll Soul 3. I'm Your Captain/Closer to Home 4. Heartbreaker 5. Some Kind of Wonderful 6. Shinin' On 7. Loco-Motion 8. Black Licorice 9. Railroad 10. We're an American Band 11. T.N.U.C. 12. Inside Looking Out 13. Gimme Shelter PHOENIX - Track Listings 1. Flight of the Phoenix [Instrumental] 2. Trying to Get Away 3. Someone 4. She Got to Move Me 5. Rain Keeps Fallin' 6. I Just Gotta Know 7. So You Won't Have to Die 8. Freedom Is for Children 9. Gotta Find Me a Better Day 10. Rock 'N Roll Soul 11. Flight of the Phoenix [2002 Remix With Extended Ending][*][Instrumental
SKU Number: *
Price: $799.99