Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Uriah Heep, Return To Fantasy - OBI Box Set of 8 Minis" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Uriah Heep, Return To Fantasy - OBI Box Set of 8 Minis"

URIAH HEEP - RETURN TO FANTASY - Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA LP Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA BOX SETS Japanese re-mastered Mini LP replica Limited Edition Collection Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Each title Comes with anti-static sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging exact to the original LP, Re-sealable plastic wrap cases for protection of each collectible and include extensive Liner Notes Booklet. Actual miniaturized version of the 12" LP in 4" CD version Special VERY RARE LIMITED EDITION BOX SET ONLY PRODUCED ON FUTURES FOR THIS ONE TIME PRESSING -- were only available in Japan. RETURN TO FANTASY BOX SET Exclusive Japanese Limited Edition digitally remastered reissue of this 1975 album packaged in a miniature LP sleeve featuring bonus tracks. Track Listings 1. Return To Fantasy 2. Shady Lady 3. Devil's Daughter 4. Beautiful Dream 5. Prima Donna 6. Your Turn To Remember 7. Showdown 8. Why Did You Go 9. Year Or A Day 10. Shout It Out (Bonus Track) 11. Time Will Come (Bonus Track) 12. Prima Donna (Alternate Demo Version) (Bonus Track) 13. Why Did You Go (Alternate Demo Version) (Bonus Track) 14. Showdown (Alternate Demo Version) (Bonus Track) 15. Beautiful Dream (Alternate Demo Version) (Bonus Track) 16. Return To Fantasy (Alternate Demo Version) (Bonus Track) HIGH AND THE MIGHTY - Track Listings 1. One Way or Another 2. Weep in Silence 3. Misty Eyes 4. Midnight 5. Can't Keep a Good Band Down 6. Woman of the World 7. Footprints in the Snow 8. Can't Stop Singing 9. Make a Little Love 10. Confession 11. Name of the Game 12. Sundown FIREFLY - Track Listings 1. Hanging Tree 2. Been Away Too Long 3. Who Needs Me 4. Wise Man 5. Do You Know 6. Rollin' On 7. Sympathy 8. Firefly 9. Crime Of Passion 10. Far Better Way (Demo Mix) (Bonus Track) 11. I Always Knew (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 12. Dance Dance Dance (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 13. Been Away Too Long (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track) 14. Do You Know (Demo Mix) (Bonus Track) 15. Who Needs Me (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track) 16. Wise Man (Tv Backing Track) HEAD FIRST - Track Listings 1. Other Side of Midnight 2. Stay on Top 3. Lonely Nights 4. Sweet Talk 5. Love Is Blind 6. Roll-Overture 7. Red Lights 8. Rollin' the Rock 9. Straight Through the Heart 10. Weekend Warriors 11. Playing for Time [*] 12. Searching [Demo Backing Track][*] 13. Wizard [Live][#][*] INNOCENT VICTIM - Track Listings 1. Keep On Ridin' 2. Flyin' High 3. Roller 4. Free 'N' Easy 5. Illusion 6. Free Me 7. Cheat 'N' Lie 8. Dance 9. Choices 10. Illusion/Masquerade (Full Unedited Version) (Bonus Track) 11. River (Out-Take) (Bonus Track) 12. Put Your Music (Where Your Mouth Is) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 13. Cheat 'N' Lie (Alternative Live Version) (Bonus Track) 14. Free Me (Alternative Live Version) (Bonus Track) 15. Free 'N' Easy (Alternative Live Version) (Bonus Track) FALLEN ANGEL - Track Listings 1. Woman Of The Night 2. Falling In Lvoe 3. One More Night(Last Farewell) 4. Put Your Lovin' On Me 5. Come Back To Me 6. Whad'ya Say 7. Save It 8. Love Or Nothing 9. I'm Alive 10. Fallen Angel 11. Right To Live (Promo B-Side) (Bonus Track) 12. Cheater (Single A-Side) (Bonus Track) 13. Gimme Love (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 14. Last Farewell (Alternate) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 15. Street Lady(Alternate) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 16. Struttin' (Alternate) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 17. Falling In Love (Alternate) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 18. Woman Of The Night (Alternate) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track CONQUEST - Track Listings 1. No Return 2. Imagination 3. Feelings 4. Fools 5. Carry On 6. Won't Have To Wait Too Long 7. Out On The Street 8. It Ain't Easy 9. Love Stealer (Single A-Side) (Bonus Track) 10. Been Hurt (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 11. Think It Over (Single A-Side) (Bonus Track) 12. Lying (Out Take Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track) 13. Feelings (Live) (Previously Unreleased) ABOMINOG - Track Listings 1. Too Scared To Run 2. Chasing Shadows 3. On The Rebound 4. Hot Night In A Cold Town 5. Running All Night (With The Lion) 6. That's The Way That It Is 7. Prisoner 8. Hot Persuasion 9. Sell Your Soul 10. Think It Over 11. Son Of A Bitch (From Abominog Junior Ep) (Bonus Track) 12. Tin Soldier (From Abominog Junior Ep) (Bonus Track) 13. Think It Over (Video Soundtrack) (Bonus Track) 14. Too Scared To Run (Live) (Bonus Track) 15. Sell Your Soul (Live) (Bonus Track) 16. That's The Way That It Is (Live) (Bonus Track)
SKU Number: *
Price:   $499.99