Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Aerosmith, Greatest Hits 1973 - 1988- OBI Mini" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Aerosmith, Greatest Hits 1973 - 1988- OBI Mini"

Artist: Aerosmith Release Date: Jul 13, 2004 Format: CD Record Label: CBS Records UPC: 4562109407075 Genre: Rock Duration: Album or EP Sub-Genre: Hard Rock Special Attributes: Import, Remastered, Special Edition Track listing 1. Dream On 2. Mama Kin 3. Same Old Song & Dance 4. Seasons of Wither 5. Sweet Emotion 6. Walk This Way 7. Big Ten-Inch Record 8. Last Child 9. Back in the Saddle 10. Draw the Line 11. Kings & Queens 12. Come Together 13. Remember (Walking in the Sand) 14. Lightning Strikes 15. Chip Away the Stone 16. Sweet Emotion (1991 Thoener Remix) (Bonus Track) 17. One Way Street (Live) (Bonus Track) Contributing artists: Run-DMC Distributor: Phantom Import Distributi Recording type: Studio Recording mode: Stereo This reissue includes new deluxe packaging with original release liner notes, photos, and artwork. Aerosmith: Steven Tyler (vocals, harmonica, piano); Joe Perry (guitar, background vocals); Brad Whitford (guitar); Tom Hamilton (bass); Joey Kramer (drums, percussion). Producers include: Aerosmith, Adrian Barber, Jack Douglas, Ray Colcord, George Martin. All tracks have been digitally remastered. Aerosmith's GREATEST HITS 1973-88 brings together 17 cuts from the legendary rock band's most productive period. This Japanese rerelease comes in a vinyl style sleeve and features the bonus songs, "Sweet Emotion" (1991 Thoener Remix) and "One Way Street" (Live).
SKU Number: *
Price: $129.99