Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Bob Dylan, Rolling Thunder Revue (3 LPs) - 140 Gram Box Set " - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Bob Dylan, Rolling Thunder Revue (3 LPs) - 140 Gram Box Set "

Classic Analog LP 3 LP Box Set. The Definitive Rolling Thunder Deluxe Package, (3) 140 Gram LPs w/ 68 page booklet, Vinyl 7" Vinyl w/ Unreleased Live Tangled Up In Blue, Commemorative Rolling Thunder Tickets, Tour Poster & Handbill. Tracks Include: "Tonight, I'll Be Staying Here With You" "It Ain't Me Babe" "A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall" "The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll" "Romance in Durango" "Isis" "Mr. Tambourine Man" "Simple Twist of Faith" "Blowin' in the Wind" "Mama, You Been on My Mind" "I Shall Be Released" "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue" "Love Minus Zero/No Limit" "Tangled Up In Blue" "The Water is Wide" "It Takes A Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry" "Oh, Sister" "Hurricane" "One More Cup of Coffee" "Sara" "Just Like a Woman" "Knockin' on Heaven's Door"
SKU Number: CLLP 87047
Price: $269.99