Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Bruce Springsteen, Devils & Dust (2 LPs) - Out of Print" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Bruce Springsteen, Devils & Dust (2 LPs) - Out of Print"

Featuring twelve new songs, Devils & Dust is Bruce Springsteen's nineteenth album. Devils & Dust was produced by Brendan O'Brien, who first worked with Springsteen on the acclaimed CD, The Rising. The new album was recorded at Thrill Hill Recording Studios in Los Angeles and New Jersey with additional engineering at Southern Tracks Recording in Atlanta. " ...Twelve Powerful Songs... Striking And Affecting" - Rolling Stone -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Track Listings 1. Devils & Dust 2. All The Way Home 3. Reno 4. Long Time Comin' 5. Black Cowboys 6. Maria's Bed 7. Silver Palomino 8. Jesus Was An Only Son 9. Leah 10. The Hitter 11. All I'm Thinkin' About 12. Matamoros Banks
SKU Number: DOLP 93900
Price: $389.99