Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Bruce Sprinsteen, Magic - 180 Gram LP" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Bruce Sprinsteen, Magic - 180 Gram LP"

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - MAGIC FACTORY SEALED 180 Gram LP - High definition analog vinyl pressing for superior fidelity. The nicest thing you can do for your stylus and ears. The ultimate record - the way music was meant to be heard. Magic, Bruce Springsteen's new studio recording and his first with the E Street Band in five years, features 11 new Springsteen songs and was recorded at Southern Tracks Recording Studio in Atlanta. Magic is a high-energy rock record and the third collaborative effort between Springsteen and producer Brendan O'Brien, who also produced the multi-platinum No. 1 album The Rising. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Track Listings 1. Radio Nowhere 2. You'll Be Comin' Down 3. Livin' In The Future 4. Your Own Worst Enemy 5. Gypsy Biker 6. Girls In Their Summer Clothes 7. I'll Work For Your Love 8. Magic 9. Last To Die 10. Long Walk Home 11. Devil's Arcade
SKU Number: *
Price: $24.99