Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Deep Purple, Rapture of the Deep - 180 Gram Vinyl" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Deep Purple, Rapture of the Deep - 180 Gram Vinyl"

DEEP PURPLE - RAPTURE OF THE DEEP - 2LP SET 180 Gram LP - The mighty Deep Purple returns with their newest studio album Rapture Of The Deep! The Mk8 lineup of the band features Ian Gillan on vocals, Ian Paice on drums, bassist Roger Glover, guitarist Steve Morse and keyboardist Don Airey. Rapture Of The Deep promises the continued presence of one of history's biggest bands, now celebrating their 37th year with such tracks as "Back To Back," "Junkyard Blues," "Before Time Began" and "Wrong Man." -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Track Listings 1. Back To Back 2. Before Time Began 3. Clearly Quite Absurd 4. Don't Let Go 5. Girls Like That 6. Rapture 7. MTV 8. Money Talks 9. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 10. Junkyard Blues 11. Things I Never Said 12. Wrong Man
SKU Number: DOLP 200831
Price: $69.99