Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Forever Pop Vol.3, Various Artists" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Forever Pop Vol.3, Various Artists"

Out Of Print CD. Album Features UPC: 079892645729 Format: CD Release Year: 1996 Record Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA) Genre: Hard Rock, Rock & Pop Track Listing 1. Down Under - Men at Work 2. Heartbeat - Don Johnson 3. Come Out Fighting - Easterhouse 4. Heaven Can Wait - Meat Loaf 5. Glass of Champagne, A - Sailor 6. More Than a Feeling - Boston 7. Hold Me 'Til the Morning Comes - Paul Anka 8. You Drive Me Crazy - Shakin' Stevens 9. Red Light (Spells Danger) - Billy Ocean 10. Flame, The - Cheap Trick Details Playing Time: 38 min. Distributor: Sony Music Distribution Recording Type: Studio Recording Mode: Stereo Album Notes Photographer: Matthew Barnes. This ten-track budget compilation includes hits from Men at Work, Meat Loaf, Boston, Paul Anka, Billy Ocean and Cheap Trick. ~ Keith Farley
SKU Number: DOCD 26458
Price: $19.99