Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"James Brown, I Got You - 14 CD OBI Box Set - Japanese" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"James Brown, I Got You - 14 CD OBI Box Set - Japanese"

JAMES BROWN - I GOT YOU - Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA LP TITLES making a 14 CD Box Set- Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA BOX SET Japanese re-mastered Mini LP replica Limited Edition Collection Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Each title Comes with anti-static sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging exact to the original LP, Re-sealable plastic wrap cases for protection of each collectible and includes extensive Liner Notes Booklet. Actual miniaturized version of the 12" LP in 4" CD version Special VERY RARE LIMITED EDITION BOX SET ONLY PRODUCED ON FUTURES FOR THIS ONE TIME PRESSING -- were only available in Japan. These are Japanese digitally re-mastered Mini LP replica CDs (the OBI Edition). First-pressing-only 14 CD box set containing paper-sleeve editions of JAMES BROWN albums. Titles include - PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE - Track Listings 1. Please Please Please 2. Chonnie On Chon 3. Hold My Babys Hand 4. I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On 5. Just Wont Do Right 6. Baby Cries Over The Ocean 7. I Dont Know 8. Tell Me What I Did Wrong 9. Try Me 10. That Dood It 11. Begging Begging 12. I Walked Along 13. No No No No 14. Thats When I Lost My Heart 15. Lets Make It 16. Love Or A Game TRY ME - Track Listings 1. Try Me 2. (You Made Me Love You) I Want You So Bad 3. I Wont Plead No More 4. There Must Be A Reason 5. Why Do You Do Me 6. Ive Got To Cry 7. Fine Old Foxy Self 8. Strange Things Happen 9. Messing With The Birds 10. It Was You 11. Ive Got To Change 12. Cant Be The Same 13. It Hurts To Tell You 14. Youre Mine Youre Mine 15. Gonna Try 16. Dont Let It Happen To Me THINK - Track Listings 1. Think 2. Good Good Lovin' 3. Wonder When You're Coming Home 4. I'll Go Crazy 5. This Old Heart 6. I Know It's True 7. Bewildered 8. I'll Never, Never Let You Go 9. You've Got the Power 10. If You Want Me 11. Baby, You're Right 12. So Long THE AMAZING - Track Listings 1. Just You And Me Darling 2. I Love You Yes I Do 3. I Dont Mind 4. Come Over Here 5. The Bells 6. Love Dont Love Nobody 7. Dancin Little Thing 8. Lost Someone 9. And I Do Just What I Want 10. So Long 11. You Dont Have To Go 12. Tell Me What Youre Gonna Do I GOT YOU - Track Listings 1. I Got You (I Feel Good) 2. Lost Someone 3. Night Train 4. Youve Got The Power 5. Love Dont Love Nobody 6. Think 7. Good Good Loving 8. I Cant Help It 9. Ive Got Money 10. Three Hearts In A Tangle 11. Suds LIVE AT THE APOLLO - Track Listings 1. Ill Go Crazy 2. Try Me 3. Think 4. Please Please Please 5. Lost Someone 6. I Dont Mind 7. I Found Someone 8. Why Do You Do Me 9. I Want You So Bad 10. I Love You Yes I Do 11. Why Does Everything Happen To Me 12. Bewildered 13. Please Dont Go 14. Youve Got The Power 15. Night Train SEX MACHINE - Track Listings 1. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine 2. Brother Rapp, Pts. 1-2 3. Bewildered 4. I Got the Feelin' 5. Give It Up or Turnit a Loose 6. I Don't Want Nobody to Give Me Nothing (Open Up the Door, I'll Get ...) 7. Licking Stick -- Licking Stick 8. Lowdown Popcorn 9. Spinning Wheel 10. If I Ruled the World 11. There Was a Time 12. It's a Man's Man's Man's World 13. Please, Please, Please 14. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me) 15. Mother Popcorn SAY IT LOUD - Track Listings 1. Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud), Pts. 1 & 2 2. I Guess I'll Have to Cry, Cry, Cry 3. Goodbye My Love, Pts. 1 & 2 4. Shades of Brown 5. Licking Stick-Licking Stick 6. I Love You 7. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 8. Let Them Talk 9. Maybe I'll Understand 10. I'll Lose My Mind PAPA'S GOT A BRAND NEW BAG - Track Listings 1. Papas Got A Brand New Bag 2. Mashed Potatoes USA 3. Cross Firing 4. Love Dont Love Nobody 5. I Stay In The Chapel Every Night 6. And I Do Just What I Want 7. This Old Heart 8. Baby Youre Right 9. Have Mercy Baby 10. You Dont Have To Go 11. Doin The Limbo I GOT THE FELLIN - Track Listings 1. I Got the Feelin' - James Brown 2. Maybe I'll Understand, Pt. 1 3. You've Got the Power 4. Maybe Good-Maybe Bad, Pt. 1 [Instrumental] 5. Shhhhhhh (For a Little While) [Instrumental] 6. Just Plain Funk [Instrumental] 7. If I Ruled the World 8. Maybe I'll Understand, Pt. 2 9. Stone Fox 10. It Won't Be Me 11. Maybe Good-Maybe Bad, Pt. 2 [Instrumental] 12. Here I Go [Instrumental] SINGS RAW POWER - Track Listings 1. Bring It Up (Hipster's Avenue) 2. Don't Be a Dropout 3. Till Then 4. Tell Me That You Love Me 5. Yours and Mine 6. Money Won't Change You, Pt. 1 7. Money Won't Change You, Pt. 2 8. Only You 9. Let Yourself Go 10. Nearness of You 11. Nobody Knows 12. Stone Fox COLD SWEAT - Track Listings 1. Cold Sweat 2. Nature Boy 3. Come Rain or Come Shine 4. I Loves You, Porgy 5. Back Stabbin' 6. Fever 7. Mona Lisa 8. I Wanna Be Around 9. Good Rockin' Tonight 10. Stagger Lee 11. Kansas City PURE DYNAMITE - Track Listings 1. Intro 2. Shout And Shimmy 3. Im Tired But Im Clean 4. These Foolish Things 5. Signed Sealed And Delivered 6. Like A Baby 7. Ill Never Let You Go 8. Please Please Please 9. Oh Baby Dont You Weep 10. Good Good Lovin & IT'S A MANS MANS WORLD - Track Listings 1. The Scratch 2. Its A Mans Mans Mans World 3. Bewildered 4. Is It Yes Or Is It No 5. Aint That A Groove Pt 1 6. The Bells 7. Aint That A Groove Pt 2 8. Come Over Here 9. In The Wee Wee Hours (Of The Night) 10. I Dont Mind 11. Just You Me Darling
SKU Number: *
Price: $989.99