Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"John Coltrane, The Inch Worm" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"John Coltrane, The Inch Worm"

JOHN COLTRANE - INCH WORM - out of print edition Out of Print FACTORY SEALED limited edition LP - Collectors Note: This limited edition pressing is now out of print & gone from the last distributor that had any of these pressing left within their inventory. This means that this specific title is "Here Today but For Sure Gone Tomorrow Forever". So Don't Miss Out on adding this to your collection beacuse mymusicfix only has a couple copies left forever. Recorded live in Graz, Austria on the 28th of November 1962, this is the classic Impulse era John Coltrane quartet featuring McCoy Tyner on piano, Jimmy Garrison on bass, and Elvin Jones on drums. Features extended workouts of 3 tracks. 1. Inch Worm 2. Everytime We Say Goodbye 3. Impressions
SKU Number: *
Price: $59.99