Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Slade, Nobody's Fool OBI Box Set - 5 CDs" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Slade, Nobody's Fool OBI Box Set - 5 CDs"

SLADE - NOBODYS FOOL - Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA LP Box Set Japanese re-mastered Mini LP replica Limited Edition Collection Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Each title Comes with anti-static sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging exact to the original LP, Re-sealable plastic wrap cases for protection of each collectible and include extensive Liner Notes Booklet. Actual miniaturized version of the 12" LP in 4" CD version Special VERY RARE LIMITED EDITION BOX SET ONLY PRODUCED ON FUTURES FOR THIS ONE TIME PRESSING -- were only available in Japan. SLADE NOBODY'S FOOLS OBI BOX SET WITH THESE 5 TITLES - WHATEVER HAPPENED TO SLADE - Track Listings 1. Be 2. Lightning Never Strikes Twice 3. Gypsy Roadhog 4. Dogs of Vengeance 5. When Fantasy Calls 6. One Eyed Jacks With Moustaches 7. Big Apple Blues 8. Dead Men Don't Tell No Tales 9. She's Got the Lot 10. It Ain't Love But It Ain't Bad 11. Soul, the Roll and the Motion NOBODY'S FOOLS - Track Listings 1. Nobody's Fool 2. Do the Dirty 3. Let's Call It Quits 4. Pack Up Your Troubles 5. In for a Penny 6. Get on Up 7. L.A. Jinx 8. Did Ya Mama Ever Tell Ya 9. Scratch My Back 10. I'm a Talker 11. All the World Is a Stage 12. Thanks for the Memory [*] 13. Raining in My Champagne [*] 14. Can You Just Imagine [*] 15. When the Chips Are Down [*] SLADE ALIVE VOLUME #2 - Track Listings 1. Get on Up 2. Take Me Bak 'Ome 3. My Baby Left Me 4. Be 5. Mama Weer All Crazee Now 6. Burning in the Heat of Love 7. Everyday 8. Gudbuy t'Jane 9. One Eyed Jacks Without Moustaches 10. C'mon Feel the Noize WE'LL BRING THE HOUSE DOWN - Track Listings 1. We'll Bring the House Down 2. Night Starvation 3. Wheels Ain't Coming Down 4. Hold on to Your Hats 5. When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin' 6. I Ain't Fightin' 7. Dizzy Mama 8. Nuts, Bolts and Screws 9. My Baby's Got It 10. Lemme Love into Ya 11. I'm a Rocker RETURN TO BASE - Track Listings 1. Wheels Ain't Coming Down 2. Hold On To Your Hats 3. Chakeeta 4. Don't Waste Your Time (Back Seat Star) 5. Sign Of The Times 6. I'm A Rocker 7. Nuts Bolts And Screws 8. My Baby's Got It 9. I'm Mad 10. Lemme Love Into Ya 11. Ginny, Ginny
SKU Number: *
Price: $249.99