Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Slade, Slayed - OBI Box Set of 6 Minis" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Slade, Slayed - OBI Box Set of 6 Minis"

SLADE - SLAYED - Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA LP TITLES making a 6 CD Box Set- Japanese OBI MINI REPLICA BOX SET Japanese re-mastered Mini LP replica Limited Edition Collection Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Special VERY RARE LIMITED EDITION BOX SET ONLY PRODUCED ON FUTURES FOR THIS ONE TIME PRESSING -- were only available in Japan. THE BOX SET - INCLUDES SLADE ALIVE - Track Listings 1. Hear Me Calling 2. In Like a Shot From My Gun 3. Darling Be Home Soon 4. Know Who You Are 5. Keep on Rocking 6. Get Down with It 7. Born to Be Wild OLD NEW BORROWED AND BLUE - Track Listings 1. Just a Little Bit 2. When the Lights Are Out 3. My Town 4. Find Yourself a Rainbow 5. Miles out to Sea 6. We're Really Gonna Raise the Roof 7. Do We Still Do It 8. How Can It Be 9. Don't Blame Me 10. My Friend Stan 11. Everyday 12. Good Time Gals 13. I'm Mee I'm Now and That's Orl [*] 14. Kill 'Em at the Hot Club Tonite [*] 15. Bangin' Man [*] 16. She Did It to Me [*] 17. Slade Talk to "19" Readers [*] SLADE IN FLAME - Track Listings 1. Standin' on the Corner 2. Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing 3. How Does It Feel 4. Far Far Away 5. O.K. 6. Yesterday Was Yesterday 7. This Girl 8. Heaven Knows 9. Summer Song (Wishing You Were Here) 10. So Far So Good 11. Lay It Down PLAY IT LOUD - Track Listings 1. Raven 2. See Us Here 3. Dapple Rose 4. Could I 5. One Way Hotel 6. Shape of Things to Come 7. Know Who You Are 8. I Remember 9. Pouk Hill 10. Angelina 11. Dirty Joker 12. Sweet Box SLADED - Track Listings 1. How d'You Ride 2. Whole World's Goin' Crazee 3. Look at Last Nite 4. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen 5. Move Over 6. Gudbuy T'Jane 7. Gudbuy Gudbuy 8. Mama Weer All Crazee Now 9. I Don' Mind 10. Let the Good Times Roll/Feel So Fine 11. My Life Is Natural [*] 12. Candidate [*] 13. Wonderin' Y [*] 14. Man Who Speeks Evil [*] 15. Slade Talk to 'Melanie' Readers AMBROSE SLADE THE BEGINNINGS - Track Listings 1. Genesis 2. Everybody's Next One 3. Knocking Nails into My House 4. Roach Daddy 5. Ain't Got No Heart 6. Pity the Mother 7. Mad Dog Cole 8. Fly Me High 9. If This World Were Mine 10. Martha My Dear 11. Born to Be Wild 12. Journey to the Centre of Your Mind These are Japanese digitally re-mastered Mini LP replica CDs (the OBI Edition). This Limited Edition Collection has only VERY FEW made world-wide and are immediately Out of Print. Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Comes with anti-static sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging like an LP, includes extensive Liner Notes Booklet. Actual miniaturized version of the 12inch LP in 4inch CD version.
SKU Number: *
Price: $499.99