Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"THE DOORS -  COMPLETE JAPAN OBI Mini LP Replica 6 CD SET" - Product Image
Click for larger image


THE DOORS -COMPLETE JAPAN OBI REPLICA 6 CD SET - WITH A BONUS COLLECTION OF 28 BONUS TRACKS This is a Japanese digitally re-mastered Mini LP replica Limited Edition Collection with OBI sash down the front - only 2,000 Collector pieces made world-wide and are immediately Out of Print. Recorded from the finest Original Masters available. Comes with anti-static sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging like an LP. Actual miniaturized version of the 12" LP in 4" CD version. The Doors Release Date: January 4, 1967 1. Break On Through (To The Other Side) 2. Soul Kitchen 3. The Crystal Ship 4. Twentieth Century Fox 5. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) 6. Light My Fire 7.Back Door Man 8. I Looked At You 9. End Of The Night 10. Take It As It Comes 11. The End BONUS TRACKS 12. Moonlight Drive [Version 1] 13. Moonlight Drive [Version 2] 14. Indian Summer Strange Days Release Date: September 25, 1967 1. Strange Days 2. You're Lost Little Girl 3. Love Me Two Times 4. Unhappy Girl 5. Horse Latitudes 6. Moonlight Drive 7. People Are Strange 8. My Eyes Have Seen You 9. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 10. When The Music's Over BONUS TRACKS - 11. People Are Strange [False Start & Dialogue] 12. Love Me Two Times [Take 3] Waiting For The Sun Release Date: July 11, 1968 Selections: 1. Hello, I Love You 2. Love Street 3. Not To Touch The Earth 4. Summer's Almost Gone 5. Wintertime Love 6. The Unknown Soldier 7. Spanish Caravan 8. My Wild Love 9. We Could Be So Good Together 10. Yes, The River Knows 11. Five To One BONUS TRACKS - 12. Albinonis Adagio in G Minor 13. Not to Touch the Earth (Dialogue) 14. Not to Touch the Earth (Take 1) 15. Not to Touch the Earth (Take 2) 16. Celebration of the Lizard (An Experiment/Work in Progress) The Soft Parade Release Date: June 25, 1969 1. Tell All The People 2. Touch Me 3. Shaman's Blues 4. Do It 5. Easy Ride 6. Wild Child 7. Runnin' Blue 8. Wishful Sinful 9. The Soft Parade BONUS TRACKS - 10. Who Scared You 11. Whiskey, Mystics and Men [Version 1] 12. Whiskey, Mystics and Men [Version 2] 13. Push Push 14. Touch Me (Dialogue) 15. Touch Me [Take 3 Morrison Hotel Release Date: February 1, 1970 Hardrock Cafe 1. Roadhouse Blues 2. Waiting For The Sun 3. You Make Me Real 4. Peace Frog 5. Blue Sunday 6. Ship Of Fools Morrison Hotel 7. Land Ho! 8. The Spy 9. Queen Of The Highway 10. Indian Summer 11. Maggie M'Gill BONUS TRACKS 12. Talking Blues 13. Roadhouse Blues [Takes 1-3] 14. Roadhouse Blues [Take 6] 15. Carol [11/4/69] 16. Roadhouse Blues [Take 1] 17. Money Beats Soul 18. Roadhouse Blues [Takes 13-15] 19. Peace Frog [False Starts & Dialogue] 20. Spy [Version 2] 21. Queen of the Highway [Jazz Version] L.A. Woman - The last official Doors studio album, L.A. Woman was still high on the charts when, like the "actor out on loan" of its closing track, "Riders on the Storm," Jim Morrison died in a Paris bathtub in the summer of 1971. Via such tracks as "The Changeling," "Crawling King Snake," and the frothy, rollicking title track, the collection leaned heavily toward the blues--in particular, Morrison's boastful "Lizard King" brand of it. It also holds another entry in the band's ever-adventurous tone poems in the ever-underrated mythical tale of American music and culture, "WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat. In-depth liner notes by Ben Fong-Torres. Two bonus tracks including "Orange County Suite" and "(You Don't Need Meat) Don't Go No Further." Release Date: April 1971 1. The Changeling 2. Love Her Madly 3. Been Down So Long 4. Cars Hiss By My Window 5. L.A. Woman 6. L'America 7. Hyacinth House 8. Crawling King Snake 9. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 10. Riders On The Storm BONUS TRACKS 11. Orange County Suite 12. (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further Comes with sleeves similar to Vinyl LPs, Cardboard packaging like an ORIGINAL 60'S LP. Actual miniaturized version of the 12" LP in 4" CD version.
SKU Number: *
Price: $584.99