Home  |  View Shipping Costs  |  View Shopping Cart  


"Tubby Hayes, Introducing Tubbs" - Product Image
Click for larger image

"Tubby Hayes, Introducing Tubbs"

Tubby Hayes - Introducing Tubbs Label:Epic Catalog#:LA 16019 Format:Vinyl, LP Country:UK Released:1961 Genre:Jazz Style:Hard Bop Tracklist A1 The Late One 3:49 A2 Love Walked In 2:58 A3 S'posin' 3:52 A4 Tubbsville 4:03 A5 R. T. H. 5:27 B1 Cherokee 3:32 B2 Falling In Love With Love 6:56 B3 The Folks Who Love On The Hill 4:09 B4 Wonderful! Wonderful! 8:13 Credits Bass - Jeff Clyne Clarinet, Clarinet [Bass] - Al Newman (2) (tracks: A3, B3) , Bob Burns (3) (tracks: A3, B3) Clarinet, Flute - Bill Skeets (tracks: A3, B3) Drums - Bill Eyden Flute, Flute [Alto] - Johnny Scott* (tracks: A3, B3) Guitar - Dave Goldberg (2) (tracks: A3, B3) Oboe - Harry Meyers (tracks: A3, B3) Piano - Terry Shannon Piccolo Flute - Johnny Scott* (tracks: A2, A4, B1) Saxophone [Tenor], Vibraphone - Tubby Hayes Trombone - Don Lusher (tracks: A2, A4, B1) , Jimmy Wilson (tracks: A2, A4, B1) , Keith Christie (tracks: A2, A4, B1) , Ray Pembru (tracks: A2, A4, B1) Trumpet - Bobby Pratt (tracks: A2, A4, B1) , Eddie Blair (tracks: A2, A4, B1) , Jimmy Deuchar (tracks: A2, A4, B1) , Stan Roderick (tracks: A2, A4, B1) Tuba - Alfie Reece* (tracks: A2, A4, B1)
SKU Number: DOLP EPIC 16019
Price: $24.99